Eastside Traveling Golf League


Home
Schedule
Pairings
Match Play
Rankings
Handicaps
Rules
Directory
Archives
Flash

Directory

 
Name 1st Phone # 2nd Phone # E-mail address
Mark Albright 253-906-9575   albrim@comcast.net
Rob Andrzejewski 425-922-4880 C   cubfan924@aol.com
Tom Alvis 425 836-4174 206-214-7365 C tom@seattlebindery.com
Pat Bangasser 425 503-8440 pebangasser@comcast.net
Ralph Bell rbellgolfs@yahoo.com
Warren Berger 206-919-8095 woberger@outlook.com 
Terry Boyle 425 766-4198 6873tb@gmail.com
Tom Brennan 206-660-7720   tomb24@comcast.net
Pete Brinck 206-999-9033   brinckx4@comcast.net
Chris Carlson 425-471-5227 cwcarlson25@msn.com
Chris Clogston 425 743-3617 206 713-6623 C cbclogston@yahoo.com
Tom Colleran 425 882-1090 rcolleran@comcast.net 
Anthony Delie 425-233-9313 delieanthony@gmail.com
Rick Delie 425-591-1015 rdelie@costco.com nancy.delie1@gmail.com
Greg Fagan 425-269-0389 gregfeyfa@aol.com
Jared Fagan 425-269-0380 jfagan02@gmail.com
Sean Fagan 425-591-8411 sfagan@uw.edu
Frank Fisher 425-890-3797 mazamafrank@gmail.com
Doug Fraser 425-747-3051 425-891-7814 C dougfraser@outlook.com
Bijan Ghambari 425-736-2169 bijan@seattlebagel.com
Lance Gatter 425-417-9755 lancegatter@gmail.com
John Hallstrom 425 785-5349 mortsllah@comcast.net
Jon Hayenga 425-765-3895   jon.hayenga@gmail.com
Keaton Hayenga 425-479-6806   keaton.hayenga@gmail.com
Chuck Horton 425-985-8316 cehorton1@comcast.net 
Jeff Johnson 425-766-0278  jeff.johnson2400@comcast.net
Tanor Johnson 425-246-5721  tanorjohnson@comcast.net
Trevor Johnson 206-707-2131 trevorajohnson@gmail.com
Jerry Kelly 425 898-7527 425-765-7190 C jerrykelly12.jk@gmail.com
Todd Kibbee 206-963-1006 todd-claudia@comcast.net
Scott Kinzer 425 499-2845 scottkinzer@hotmail.com 
Steve Kramer 425-766-7030 skramer@kginvestment.com
Tom Mahaffey tm495@comcast.net
Kent Martin 425-785-7763 kmartin.seattle@gmail.com
Fred Miller 425-999-0336 fmiller09@comcast.net
Eric Mischke 206-437-3831 emischke@comcast.net
Bill Morgan 425-457-6116 williammorgan@comcast.net
Frank Mortenson 425-736-8910 frankmort@comcast.net
Bill McCarson 206-234-9094 wmac41@comcast.net
Jerry Nakata 425-881-5378 jmail.nakata@gmail.com
Rob Perry 425-556-9510 H rob@robperry.com
Scott Rame 206-498-9962 s.rame@frontier.com
Chris Reigelsperger 425-241-8948 creigels47@gmail.com
John Rossi 425-260-2490 roscoes4@msn.com
Dave Rowe 425-894-8404 rowefamily7@comcast.net
Steve Rudolf 206-390-1384 srudolf@eastsidecatholic.org
Brian Schoonover 206-719-3801 bshcoonover@northstar.com
Mark Schoonover 206-550-9895 markschoon@comcast.net 
Shawn Schoonover 206-909-5936 shawn.schoonover@live.com
Greg Seeley 206-940-2045   seeleylaw@gmail.com
Justin Seeley 425-941-1139   jusseeley@gmail.com
George Siemens 425-444-3515   g_siemens@hotmail.com
Bob Sikma 425-466-0505   simon2u@aol.com
Ryan Shane 425-894-0071 ryan@sammtg.com
Parker Sjolander 425-279-3760 sjolpar08@gmail.com
Mark Steel 425-830-9713 markjsteel@gmail.com
Matt Stonich 206-947-2414 matthew.stonich@gmail.com
Tim Stonich 425 485-1499 rope414@comcast.net
Chris Tank 425 836-8055 H crtank@comcast.net
Steve Tarr 425 883-3639 steve.tarrr@gmail.com
Todd Thoreson 509-999-8200 todmelgolf@gmail.com
Randy Treacy 206-409-9385 randytreacy@comcast.net